Our Providers

Gabriel Anderson, M.A.,Ed., LPC
Clinical Supervisor: Lissette Colon-Perez, LPCC/S
ganderson@reachcs.org
ext. 2005

Geoffrey Belanger,  LPC, NCC
Clinical Supervisor: Lissette Colon-Perez, LPCC/S
gbelanger@reachcs.org
ext. 2002

Tonya Birney, M.S., LPC, LICDC,
Clinical Supervisor: Brigid O’Brien, LPCC/S
tbirney@cjhendry.com
ext. 2014

Latoya Caver-Jackson, LPC,
Clinical Supervisor: Lissette Colon-Perez, LPCC/S
ljackson@cjhendry.com
ext. 2009

Lissette Colon-Perez, LPCC/S
lcolon-perez@reachcs.org
ext. 2012

Jane Lewins, M.S.W., LSW
Clinical Supervisor: Christine Swartz, Psychologist, Ph.D., LPCC
jlewins@cjhendry.com
ext. 2007

Angela Martin, M.S.S.A., LISW
amartin@cjhendry.com
ext. 2000

Laura Morabito, M.A., LPC
Clinical Supervisor: Brigid O’Brien, LPCC/S
lmorabito@cjhendry.com
ext. 2010

Alexandra Moulagiannis, M.A. Ed., LPC
Clinical Supervisor: Lissette Colon-Perez, LPCC/S
amoulagiannis@reachcs.org
ext. 2011

Brigid O’Brien, LPCC/S
bobrien@cjhendry.com
ext. 2003

Julie Reed, M.A., LPC, NCC.
Clinical Supervisor: Lissette Colon-Perez, LPCC/S
jreed@cjhendry.com
ext. 2008

Christine Swartz, Ph.D, LPCC
Clinical Psychologist
cswartz@reachcs.org
ext. 2004

 

After Hours Emergency

If you need immediate assistance, contact our Answering Service at 216-861-8457and leave a message for your counselor. While we cannot guarantee your specific counselor will be available, we will make every effort for one of our counselors to reach you.

If you are unable to wait or believe your situation represents an immediate threat to yourself or others, go directly to the nearest emergency room or contact emergency services.

 

Office Staff

Melinda Gray, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2013

Becky Koduru, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2001

 

 

Go Top