CONTACT INFORMATION

 25000 Center Ridge Road, Suite 6
Westlake, Ohio 44145
counselors@cjhendry.com
440-892-7034
Initial Appointments: 440-892-7034 ext 218

To email a specific person, please click on the link:
Please note our counselors use email only for the purpose of scheduling.

Carol J. Ball, M.A., M.Div., LPCC/S, BCPCC
cjball@cjhendry.com 
ext. 203

Angela Behm, M.S.S.A., LISW
abehm@cjhendry.com
ext. 211

LaToya Jackson, R.C.T.
ljackson@cjhendry.com
ext. 207

Patricia Griswold, M.A., LPCC/S
pgriswold@cjhendry.com 
ext. 202

James E. Kaplar, Ph.D.
drkaplar@ohio.net
ext. 212

Mary Kaplar, Ph.D.
marykaplar@yahoo.com
ext. 220

Jane Lewins, M.S.W.
jlewins@cjhendry.com
ext. 206

Jessica Lieberth, LPCC
jlieberth@cjhendry.com
ext. 214

Ginger Martin
Office Administrator
counselors@cjhendry.com 
ext. 208

Laura Morabito, M.A., LPC/CR
lmorabito@cjhendry.com
ext. 223

Brigid OBrien-Demyan, LPCC/S
bobriendemyan@cjhendry.com
ext. 204

Rick Suszter, M.A., LPC/CR
rsuszter@cjhendry.com
ext. 224