CONTACT INFORMATION
 
25000 Center Ridge Road, Suite 6
Westlake, Ohio 44145
440-892-7034
counselors@cjhendry.com


Initial Appointments: Extension 2018

 

For current clients, please click on the link:
Please note our counselors use email only for the purpose of scheduling.

                                        Gabriel Anderson, M.A.,Ed., LPC                                                                                ganderson@reachcs.org                                                                                                    ext. 2005                 

                                        Tonya Birney, M.S., LPC, LICDC                                                                                  tbirney@cjhendry.com                                                                                                     ext. 2014

                                           Lissette Colon-Perez, LPCC/S                                       ext. 2012

                                        Latoya Caver Jackson, LPC                                                                                  ljackson@cjhendry.com                                          ext. 2009

                                          Jane Lewins, M.S.W., LISW
jlewins@cjhendry.com
ext. 2007

Angela Martin, M.S.S.A., LISW
amartin@cjhendry.com
ext. 2000

Ginger Martin, Office Manger
counselors@cjhendry.com
ext. 2006

William Martin, M.A., LPCC
bmartin@cjhendry.com
ext. 2002

Laura Morabito, M.A., LPC
lmorabito@cjhendry.com
ext. 2010

Brigid O'Brien, LPCC/S
bobriendemyan@cjhendry.com
ext. 2003

Julie Reed, LPC
jreed@cjhendry.com
ext. 2008

                                    Christine Swartz, Ph.D, LPCC                                       ext. 2004

Leah Walters M.Ed., LPCC
ext. 


AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY

In a genuine emergency situation you may call our Answering Service 
at  216-861-8457
and leave a message for your counselor.

The answering service receptionist will attempt to contact our Clinical Director and ask them to return your call. While we cannot guarantee your counselor will be available, we will make every effort for one of our counselors to reach you. 

Alternatively, if you are under the care of a psychiatrist, please call your  doctor’s emergency number or go directly to the Emergency Room of the nearest hospital.

Phone Directory

Answering Service & Emergency Number: 216-861-8457

Our Office: 440-892-7034, ext. 2018 / Fax: 440-815-2095

E-mail: counselors@cjhendry.com