CONTACT INFORMATION
 
25000 Center Ridge Road, Suite 6
Westlake, Ohio 44145
440-892-7034
counselors@cjhendry.com


Initial Appointments: Extension 218

 

For current clients, please click on the link:
Please note our counselors use email only for the purpose of scheduling.


Carol J. Ball, M.A., M.Div., LPCC/S, BCPCC
cjball@cjhendry.com 
ext. 203

Tonya Birney, M.S., LPC/CR, LICDC
tbirney@cjhendry.com
ext. 225

LaToya Jackson, LPC/CR
ljackson@cjhendry.com
ext. 207

Patricia Griswold, M.A., LPCC/S
pgriswold@cjhendry.com 
ext. 202

James E. Kaplar, Ph.D.
drkaplar@ohio.net
ext. 212

Mary Kaplar, Ph.D.
marykaplar@yahoo.com
ext. 220

Jane Lewins, M.S.W., L.I.S.W
jlewins@cjhendry.com
ext. 206


Angela Martin, M.S.S.A., LISW
amartin@cjhendry.com
ext. 211

Ginger Martin, Office Manger
counselors@cjhendry.com
ext. 208

William Martin, M.A., LPC/CR
bmartin@cjhendry.com
ext. 216

Laura Morabito, M.A., LPC/CR
lmorabito@cjhendry.com
ext. 223

Brigid O'Brien-Demyan, LPCC/S
bobriendemyan@cjhendry.com
ext.204

Rick Suszter, M.A., LPC/CR
rsuszter@cjhendry.com
ext. 224

Christine Swartz, Ph.D, LPCC
ext. 201

Claudia Taylor, M.Ed., LPC/CR
ext. 214

Leah Walters M.Ed., LPC/CR
ext. 210